Sexy Labor Day (Part 8)

Continued from Sexy Labor Day (Part 7). This is the conclusion to the Labor Day story. Please leave a comment with any thoughts!

Just joining us? Head on over to Sexy Labor Day (Part 1).

Syd took a seat on the chair and looked at me expectantly.

“Come on, now,” he said. “Get your birthday butt over my lap.”

My stomach was full of butterflies and the anticipation was driving me absolutely wild. All at once I was nervous, excited, and incredibly ready. I wasted no time and nearly fell onto Syd’s huge lap.

I heard N laugh at my eagerness and I ignored him. N will never totally understand the feelings a good masochist has when she’s about to be spanked, hard, by a man like Syd. He doesn’t have to understand; all he has to know is that I crave that kind of thing.

I was trembling with excitement and wiggled when Syd put one of his hands on the small of my back, holding me firmly in place.

“So, how old are you Sadey?” he asked.

“Twenty seven.”

His other hand was caressing my ass and I wanted to scream at him to start. I kept quiet.

“Twenty seven,” he repeated. He was taking his damned time and I knew he was just trying to make me suffer. “Well, Sadey, I’ll warm your ass up before I give you your twenty seven whacks. How’s that sound?”

“OK, Syd,” I whispered. I looked out and saw everyone watching. Pam was at Tracy’s feet; she looked captivated. I think she wished it was her over Syd’s lap instead of me.

Syd began slowly. His large hand did, indeed, cover both of my ass cheeks as he worked. I tried to rest my feet on the ground and remain composed but soon I was squirming and moaning in that combination of pleasure and pain that just feels… so good. My feet were making scissor kicks and I couldn’t help but reach my hands back to cover my butt.

Syd slapped them away. “Prince, take her feet,” he said. “Pam, her hands.”

In a short moment Prince held me tight by my ankles and Pam had a strong grip on my wrists. She looked right at me, her eyes glimmering happily.

Syd continued and spanked hard with the help of Prince and Pam holding me in place. I struggled in vain as he slapped my ass. There was no getting out of the spanking and I groaned helplessly. He left no part of my butt or upper thighs out of his spanking and I was sure I was covered in red hand marks by the time he took a second pause to rub my steaming behind.

“How’s that feel, Sadey?” he asked.

“It hurts, Syd,” I moaned.

He dipped a hand in between my legs and gave my cunt a quick rub. “Just like in your book,” he mused. “Dripping wet and in pain.”

I was seriously reconsidering my idea that my friends should read my books for free as, once more, I was reminded that I was not unlike my pain-slut protagonist.

“My next book is gonna be about a big huge male slave,” I shot back. I turned to look up at him and grinned the evillest grin I could manage.

Syd laughed loudly at that and resumed his spanking without another word. I was getting used to it now and I just absorbed each solid slap with small, short moans. Prince and Pam loosened their grips on me a little bit as they recognized my state of mind. I was in subspace and I was not struggling anymore.

“All right, paddling time,” Syd announced, taking another break. He rubbed my butt and I quivered at his gentle touch.

Pam retrieved the paddle from the ground where I’d left it. She handed it to Syd, and Syd said, “Pam, turn around and bend over.”

I looked up and saw Pam rewarded with four quick smacks of the paddle. She has a little bubble butt and it looked good getting spanked.

“Thank you, Syd,” she said politely.

I was still laying over Syd’s lap and hoped he would paddle me just like that. His lap is so comfortable, I could take a nap draped across it.

My wishes were not of his concern. He pulled me up and stood up beside me, reminding me of how large he is for the billionth time that afternoon.

“OK, birthday girl. Bend over. Put your hands on the chair.”

I whined softly, not wanting to have my butt face all of my friends. Syd cocked his head and glared at me and I quickly complied with his command.

I heard the click of a camera and turned my head to see N taking photos. Whimpering some more and blushing with sudden humiliation of being so exposed (why I hadn’t been more humiliated over Syd’s lap, I have no idea…), I quietly asked him to stop taking photos. He came to me and bent over to whisper into my ear: “It’s my job to take photos of my horny little slut.”

Blushing more, I faced the back of the chair. My friends moved themselves in order to see what they wanted to see. Tracy, Pam, Stewart and Amy moved around to the front so they could see my face as I was paddled. The others stayed on the picnic bench to watch my ass.

“Twenty seven spanks is what you’re owed, Sadey,” Syd said, stroking my already stinging bottom. “Do you think you can stay still for me?”

“Yes, Syd,” I said. I would try.

“We’ll see.”

The first whack send a sharp sting from my ass to my pussy and to my brain.

“OUCH! FUCK!” I cried out, shooting up and grabbing my ass.

Syd laughed and I heard N snapping photos. I glared at N and whirled around to face Syd. “That was hard!”

He only shrugged and smiled. I stomped my foot and took my position.

“That was one,” Syd said, reminding me that I had many more to go.

He spanked me softer for the next few whacks and I managed to stay in place. My ass was on fire and I hated the new paddle he’d given me. It hurt so much.

As he worked he increased the intensity of each spank. I was gripping the chair as hard as I could to stay in place. My arms were tense and my face was furrowed in concentration. Amy told me later that I looked like I was a constipated student studying for a tough exam.

Her assessment made me laugh, but at the time my world only consisted of Syd, the paddle, the chair, and my stinging ass. All of our guests, in my mind, had disappeared. N’s camera, which ended up taking over a hundred photos of my spanking, was no longer a part of my experience.

“Twenty, Sadey. Seven more. Count them for me.”

The last seven spanks seemed to last forever. I counted them dutifully and help myself in place. I imagined my ass was bruised and battered by now, but I did not cry or scream.

“Twenty seven!” I cried out when he executed the final stroke.

Syd pried my hands off the chair and gave me a big hug before passing me off to N. N held me tight. He whispered, “Good girl, Sade. You took that like a champ,” while I sniffled into his chest.

The party resumed without us as N and Syd took me inside to see my butt. To my dismay I was hardly bruising at all, though the redness was impressive.

“Are you having a nice birthday?” asked N, looking at me through the bathroom mirror.

I nodded.

“Thank Syd.”

“Thank you, Syd,” I said sincerely.

“You’re welcome, Sadey,” Syd replied.

“Would you like to fuck her?” N asked casually.

Syd smiled. “I’d love to, but later. Let’s eat.”

We joined the rest of the group outside. I was relieved that I’d opened all of my gifts, though I knew there was much more fun and trouble to be had.

Our meal was filled with friendly conversation. I sat on a cushion beside Amy and marveled at what wonderful friends I have. Half of the people around the table wore no clothes and the slaves wore their collars with pride. I realized it’s no wonder I like to write about communities where alternative sexuality is accepted and appreciated. I never feel better than when I’m among my truest friends.

My friends who know me, the real me, are the best friends I’ve ever had.

1 Comment

Filed under Fantasy, Sadey Sex

One response to “Sexy Labor Day (Part 8)

  1. Pingback: Sexy Labor Day (Part 7) |

Leave a comment