Two Nights With Mistress Tracy (Part 6)

Continued from Two Nights With Mistress Tracy (Part 5)

Just joining us? Go to the beginning: Two Nights With Mistress Tracy (Part 1)

Mistress Tracy found a table while I went back with Patrick. He showed me the menus and the soda machine. “Just take their order and get them their drinks. If they have any questions about the food, tell them you’re in training and get Pam to help you. When they give you their order, give it to Pam and she’ll do the rest.”

“OK.”

“Here you go,” he said, handing me a pad to take down orders. “Here’s a diagram of the tables. You’ll take one through seven, got it?”

I nodded, studying the diagram and then popping out to the main room to check that I understood where the corresponding tables were.

“Good,” said Patrick. “Number three hasn’t been greeted yet.”

Taking a deep breath, I went to the front room. At table number three sat a group of four young guys, maybe in their early twenties. When I approached, they hushed their conversation and looked at me eagerly.

These guys really, really looked at me. I’ve felt like an object plenty of times in my life, but never in such a strange vanilla setting. It was like since they had permission to stare at a girl they were going to do it as best as they could.

“Welcome,” I said cheerfully, handing them menus. One of the guys was staring right at my chest and I checked to make sure the skimpy top was still covering my nipples. “Can I bring you something to drink?”

They ordered water and I soon relaxed in my new position. Patrick watched me carefully at first until he was satisfied I wouldn’t screw up. Pam and I shared the tables, so after I took their food orders she handled bringing out their meals. I was glad for that—I’d never wanted to be a waitress for fear that I would spill hot soup or something into a customer’s lap.

Syd came in about twenty minutes into my shift as a waitress and he scooped me into his arms for a big hug. I hadn’t seen him since New Years and was happy he was back.

“So Nate gave you away, huh?” he asked with a wink.

“Yeah. Until tomorrow.”

“Everyone is gonna love hearing about this.” He shot me a knowing smile and slid into the booth across from Mistress Tracy.

While Syd and Mistress Tracy chatted, Pam and I worked, and I discovered I kind of like waitressing in a skimpy outfit. Since the main reason customers come to Pam’s restaurant is to gawk at pretty girls, they really had no reservations about it. It wasn’t like wearing the slutty outfit earlier and having pedestrians half-look at me, but avert their eyes and try not to stare. No, these guys (and some girls) unabashedly gazed at us while we moved around the restaurant.

“Do you ever see people you know?” I asked Pam during our dinner break.

“Hardly. And then, only the type of people who would be OK with me having a job like this. It isn’t like my mom is going to show up here.”

She had a good point. I’d briefly wondered what some of my friends would say if they saw me there, with my butt hanging out of my shorts and my boobs nearly falling out of my top. But it just wasn’t a concern; none of my conservative friends would frequent a place like that. In fact, one of my friends recently called the restaurant, ‘A feminist’s nightmare,’ and ended her diatribe with, ‘I wouldn’t be caught within a block of that place.’

Patrick let us off early, and we all gave Syd a hug goodbye. Mistress Tracy instructed Pam to leave her car at the restaurant. Pam and I were herded into Mistress Tracy’s backseat with these instructions: “Take off those shorts, girls. The rule for the ride home is that your fingers never leave each other’s cunts.”

Syd overheard that as he walked toward his car and turned back with a wistful expression. I wished he was joining us, actually. Showing my body off for three hours had made me rather excited and I wouldn’t have minded two sadists having their way with me. He was off to work a night-shift, though, and wouldn’t be joining us.

Pam had her shorts off in a flash and yanked mine down for me. I giggled and helped her undress me, thankful for tinted windows and the darkness of the night. She slid two fingers inside me and I groaned as she curled them just-so. I reciprocated, our arms crossing each others, and found her cunt slippery and smooth like mine. Pam moaned happily as I gently pumped in and out of her and Mistress Tracy smiled at us through her review mirror.

When Mistress Tracy pulled into her garage, she ordered Pam to make me cum. I pulled my fingers from Pam’s cunt and relaxed as she fingered me. It didn’t take long for me to climax, and though I knew Pam wanted to cum too, Mistress Tracy told us to get out of the car. Inside, we stripped off our tops as required.

The rest of the evening was surprisingly (and, admittedly, disappointingly) vanilla. I was still completely horny, but Pam was tired after working her shift. Mistress Tracy turned on the TV and we watched Dexter, which they were really into but I’d already seen. Pam and I sat on the carpeted floor by Mistress Tracy’s feet. I fell asleep halfway through, and woke to Mistress Tracy yanking me up.

“Time for bed,” she said. We washed up, brushed teeth, drank water, and collapsed on Mistress Tracy’s bed together.

“This is a privilege,” Mistress Tracy was sure to remind me.

I nodded and thanked her sincerely. I was grateful to be on the bed rather than the floor. I snuggled into the covers and relished the warmth of being next to Pam and Mistress Tracy.

I woke up before them (I’m an early riser) and watched them sleep for a few minutes. Mistress Tracy was on her back and Pam was curled up next to her, sleeping peacefully with her head in the crook of her Mistress’ shoulder. They looked so right together that I wished I had a camera to capture the moment. But, sometimes scenes like those aren’t meant to be captured; only remembered fondly.

I made a pot of coffee and prepared some breakfast ingredients. Looking at the clock, I estimated I had a couple of hours before I’d be cooking up eggs for them. So I wrote, with a blanket around my naked body to keep warm, without the aid of The Stool, until I heard a toilet flush and knew they were getting up. I hopped up and got to work making scrambled eggs and toast and melon balls, and I made everything look pretty. For some reason I really like making sure food and table settings look nice.

My efforts were appreciated by the still-groggy Mistress Tracy and Pam. After breakfast, Mistress Tracy yawned, got up, and said, “This morning, I want to be pampered.” She looked back and forth between Pam and I and smiled at us. “I want my every whim taken care of. Got it?”

We replied in unison: “Yes, Mistress Tracy.”

Pam took her by the hand and in an uncharacteristic display of leadership, led her down the hall. I followed, and she went to a room I’d never seen. The walls were dark green, with white wooden trim. A dark red throw rug covered most of the wooden floor. There was a massage table set up against one wall and I helped Pam move it to the center of the room. Looking around, I noticed a sawhorse against the other wall. Pam caught my eye and whispered, “For real punishments.”

I nodded solemnly. Pam once confided with me that, while Mistress Tracy is a sadistic woman, she rarely actually punishes people. When she does punish, the sessions are long and painful. I’ll confess that when I’m feeling particularly masochistic, I’ve imagined being truly punished by Mistress Tracy.
Edit: After she read this, she assured me that I would not enjoy a real punishment from her, no matter how masochistic I’m feeling.

Pam put on soft, mellow music and we spent the next hour and a half giving Mistress Tracy a sensual massage. We started with her scalp and moved down from there, with Pam whispering directions to me as we worked. She showed me what Mistress Tracy likes, and I admired how well she knows her Mistress’ body.

When we massaged her ass, Mistress Tracy slightly parted her legs. While I continued massaging her with my hands, Pam leaned down and licked. She licked her in between her cheeks, and when Mistress Tracy moaned I knew that Pam was playing with her asshole. I swallowed hard and nearly stopped rubbing as I watched, but steeled myself and continued working.

Pam used her hands and tongue to make Mistress Tracy orgasm twice before she straightened up and began working with me again. She gave me a wink and a smile as we worked down Mistress Tracy’s thighs, to her calves, and finally her feet. At her feet, Pam motioned for me to do as she was doing, and we both knelt on the floor and spent a good amount of time sucking and nibbling Mistress Tracy’s toes.

When we had her turn over, Mistress Tracy looked calmer than I’d ever seen her before. She said, “Good girls,” and Pam quickly replied with, “May we continue, Mistress?”

She nodded and we worked our way back up her body. When we got up to her pussy I looked to Pam for approval and she nodded at me. I took my turn licking Mistress Tracy while Pam massaged her, and in minutes, as I was lightly sucking on her clit, she arched her back and groaned loudly as she shuddered in orgasm.

We didn’t stop touching her until we got back up to her scalp again. She sighed softly with pleasure as Pam helped her up off the table.

“May we bathe you now, Mistress?” Pam asked sweetly.

“No,” Mistress Tracy murmured. “Later. Right now I want a show.”

… continued at Two Nights With Mistress Tracy (Part 7)

3 Comments

Filed under Fantasy, Sadey Sex

3 responses to “Two Nights With Mistress Tracy (Part 6)

  1. Pingback: Two Nights With Mistress Tracy (Part 5) |

  2. Pingback: Two Nights With Mistress Tracy (Part 7) |

  3. Pingback: Six Sentence Sunday: Two Nights With Mistress Tracy |

Leave a comment